The Green School for Girls

Let your
Light shine

Matthew 5:16

Term Dates

2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

STAFF INSET DAY: Monday 2nd - Thursday 5th September - School Closed
Friday 6th September: Year 7 and Year 12 Induction
Monday 9th September: Whole School Returns
Friday 18th October: Founders Day - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon
Half Term: Monday 21st - Friday 25th October
Monday 28th October: Whole School Returns
STAFF INSET DAY: Friday 29th November - School Closed
Monday 2nd December: Occasional Day - School Closed
Thursday 19th December: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6th January: Whole School Returns 
Half Term: Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Monday 24th February: Whole School Returns
Friday 3rd April: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon

Summer Term 2020

Monday 20th April: Whole School Returns
Monday 4th May: May Day Bank Holiday - School closed
Half Term: Monday 25th - Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June: Whole School Returns
Friday 17th July: Last Day of Term - Students dismissed at 12.00 noon